Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets monthly to discuses the continuing plans for the program.

Chairperson                                                            Clareen Heikal

Vice Chairperson                                                   Marvin Wilson

Treasurer                                                                  Karin Moorefield

Recording Secretary                                              Elizabeth Schreiber

Corresponding Secretary                                     Elizabeth Sinn

Program Director                                                    Kim Molhoek

Other Members                                                        Wilbert Baccus

Christopher Blegen

Debbi Bly

Carole Foster

Pat Wilhelme